Project Staff

Mr. P.M. Anura De Silva
Project Director
pd@escamp.lk
anuras1957@gmail.com
011-2791232

Mr. M.S. Roshan Fernando
Project Manager
pm@escamp.lk
roshan.escamp@gmail.com
011-3355589

Mr. B. Saman Keerthi
Project Accountant
acc@escamp.lk
bogahas@gmail.com
011-3355586

Ms. Maheeni Samarakoon Singappuli
Environment & Social Safeguard Specialist
maheeni@escamp.lk
mahisamarakoon@gmail.com
011-3355585

Ms. S. Z. Yahiya
Communication Specialist
zeenas@escamp.lk
zy2017escamp@gmail.com

Mr. G.C.C. Nalaka Attanayake
Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
nalaka@escamp.lk
nalaka.escamp@gmail.com
011-3355589

Ms. W. Teckla Chandani Silva
Procurement Officer
teckla@escamp.lk
escamp.procurement@gmail.com
011-3355585

Mr. M.M.S. Laxana
Procurement Officer
laxana@escamp.lk
meharsinghelaxana@yahoo.com
011-3355589

Mr. Ranil P. Nanayakkara
Environment Officer
ranil@escamp.lk
ranilnanayakkara2017@gmail.com

Mr. Dushantha Kularathne
Environment Officer
dushantha@escamp.lk
dushantha1983@gmail.com

Mr. K.K. D.C. Ranaweera
Social Development Officer
dilan@escamp.lk
kkdcrescamp@gmail.com
011-3355585